Andrea Hogan
Andrea Hogan President
William Cantrell
William Cantrell Vice-President
Rob Kilroy
Rob KilroySecretary/Treasurer


Barry Marrs
Barry MarrsDirector
Chris Babb
Chris BabbDirector
Bill Peterson
Bill Peterson Director
John Eichenlaub
John EichenlaubDirector


Mark Levin
Mark LevinExecutive VP

Mark Levin, CAE, CSP, has been CLFMI’s Executive Vice President for more than 25 years. He is one of the world’s only association professionals to hold both the CAE (Certified Association Executive) and CSP (Certified Speaking Professional) designations.

Mark serves as CLFMI’s Chief Staff Officer and directs the activities of CLFMI’s Headquarters Office in the Washington, D.C. area.

 Steve Creskoff
Steve CreskoffLegal Counsel

Stephen Creskoff, Esq. is the CLFMI General Counsel. Steve is a globally-recognized expert on trade facilitation, international supply chains, trade agreements, and other international trade issues.

Steve provides guidance to CLFMI in the areas of Government Relations, association management, antitrust compliance, and Board Governance.

Dr. Lynn Reaser
Dr. Lynn Reaser Chief Economist

Dr. Lynn Reaser, PhD, CBE, has been the CLFMI Chief Economist for nearly a decade. She is also the Chief Economist at the Fermanian Business and Economic Institute, former Economist for the bank of America, and the current Chief Economic Advisor to the Comptroller of the State of California.

Lynn oversees the statistical analysis and market forecasting programs for CLFMI.