English  Spanish

Virtual Meeting on February 23, 2022

Register Now for the 2022 CLFMI Members Briefing

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

12:00noon Eastern Time

(11:00am central: 10:00am Mountain: 9:00am Pacific) via Zoom

Since we will not be holding our Annual Members Briefing at FenceTech this year, we will be combining it with Dr. Lynn Reaser’s 4th Quarter and Year-End 2021 Statistical Analysis and 2022 Forecasts.

There is no charge for CLFMI Members, but we do need you to register so we can be sure we can get the meeting information to you. We encourage you to invite all of your key staffers to participate as well.

 

2021 Year-End Analysis and 2022 Forecast Presented by Dr. Lynn Reaser

Dr. Lynn Reaser - Chief Economist

 

CLFMI 2022 Committee Reports

CLFMI’s Marketing, Membership, Statistical, and Technical Committees will update CLFMI members on all current programs.