English  Spanish

Virtual Meeting: May 18, 2021

 

CLFMI 2021 First Quarter Industry Report and Analysis and 2021 Revised Forecast

 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Time: 3-4 PM PM EST | 2-3 PM Central |1-2 PM Mountain |12-1 PM PST

 

Dr. Lynn Reaser will present her analysis of the First Quarter, 2021 Industry Report in the next edition of our ongoing CLFMI webinar series.

Dr. Reaser will also present her 2021 Revised Forecasts and discuss the outlook in the key industries that affect chain-link markets.

Her analysis will include her predictions for how policies of the new administration may impact various business and economic indicators.