English  Spanish

February 16, 2020 Webinar Invitation


CLFMI 202 Year-End Industry Report and Analysis and 2021 Forecast


Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Time: 3-4 PM PM EST2-3 PM Central | 1-2 PM Mountain | 12-1 PM PST

Dr. Lynn Reaser will present her analysis of the 4th Quarter and Year-end 2020 Industry Report in the next edition of our ongoing CLFMI webinar series.

Lynn will also present her 2021 Forecasts and discuss the outlook in the key industries that affect chain-link markets.

Her analysis will include her predictions for how the change in administrations in the U.S. will impact various business and economic indicators.